The United Church of Canada

Prince Edward Island Presbytery


The Nominations Committee is appointed by the Executive to fill the various standing committees of the Prince Edward Island Presbytery. Each standing committee has a corresponding committee at Conference level. Liason representatives and boards are also the responsibility of this committee.


Information not available


Barbara Wagner - Chair
Barbara Cairns
Roland Easter
Tara Ann Gourson
Everett Johnston
Jack Spencer