The United Church of Canada

Prince Edward Island Presbytery


Contact Information

The treasurer of P.E.I. Presbytery will continue to function to finish the financial work of the Presbytery. This will be finished by no later than June 30, 2019.

The webminister will continue to maintain this web site for a few months.

Treasurer

Mrs. Betty (Dale) Gamester
578 Fredericton Stn Rd
RR#4
Hunter River PE C0A 1N0
902-964-3037
bettyg@pei.sympatico.ca


Webminister

Roland Easter
webminister@peipresbytery.net

Fundy St. Lawrence Dawning Waters Region (Region 14)

Information about the Fundy St. Lawrence Dawning Waters Region can be found on the Maritime Conference web site.
Visit marconf.ca/region-14/.

Contact information for the Fundy St. Lawrence Dawning Waters Region.

Emergency Number - 709-691-3524 Faith March-MacCuish, Executive Minister

Financial questions - Jennifer Whittemore - Jwittemore@united-church.ca or Faith March-MacCuish - FMacCuish@united-church.ca.

Pastoral Relations/Pastoral Oversight questions - Kendall Harrison, Regional Minister - KHarrison@united-church.ca.

Justice/Outreach questions - Laura Hunter - LHunter@united-church.ca.

Youth Ministry questions - Lauren King - Lking@united-church.ca.

Property questions - Faith March-MacCuish - FMacCuish@united-church.ca.

Students and Ministerial matters - Andrew Richardson - ARichardson@united-church.ca.

Stewardship and Special Gift matters - RJanes@united-church.ca

Archives/AVEL - Sarah Wallace - SWallace@united-church.ca.

Administrative Support/Office Manager Assistant - TRose@united-church.ca