The United Church of Canada

Prince Edward Island Presbytery

Bideford Pastoral Charge

There are three churches on this Pastoral Charge: Bideford-Conway, Lot 14, and Tyne Valley.

Top photo: Bideford-Conway
Location: Bideford

Middle photo: Lot 14
Location: Lot 14

Bottom photo: Tyne Valley
Location: Tyne Valley


Minister Rev. Tara-Ann Gourson
Official Board Chairperson Kevin MacDougall
Official Board Secretary Carl Phillips
Chair of Session Hilton MacLennan
Treasurer Steven Ellis
Charge Secretary John Pineau
Office Telephone (902) 831-2807
E-mail Address
Mailing Address RR 1
Ellerslie PE C0B 1J0